Auburn Adventist® Academy

A Northwest Christian High School
>Home >Alumni >Get Involved >Committee of 200

Committee of 200


​The Committee of 200 (formerly the Committee of 100) is a group of friends and alumni of Auburn Adventist Academy dedicated to the systematic support and continued growth of Christian Education. 

Each year members of the Committee of 200 get together for a sumptuous brunch to hold their annual meeting where they vote on how to allocate the Committee of 200 funds for that year. This year's meeting is on October 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM in Rudolph Hall.

Last year the Committee of 100 generously donated over $170,000 for specific projects that will improve the quality of education and the education experience here at Auburn Adventist Academy. This committee has donated over $1 million since being formed in 1993 by Bob Paulsen. The current chair is Jeff Keating.

Membership is now open for 2018. Membership is open to individuals who make gifts of $500 or more, specifically to the Committee of 200 each year. Current members' names are displayed on the wall in the front entrance of the Administration Building.

If you would like to join the 2018 Committee of 200 or would like more information about the Committee of 200, please contact Jay Coon.

Jay Coon | VP of Growth & Development


Contact Information:

Email: Jay Coon

Phone: 253.939.5000 ext. 229                                                                                                                                              

Share this: