Home > Alumni & Friends >
Committee of 100 Brunch
The Committee of 100 is a group of friends and alumni of Auburn Adventist Academy dedicated to the systematic support and continued growth of Christian Education.

Each year members of the Committee of 100 get together on the first Sunday in December for a sumptuous brunch to hold their annual meeting where they vote on how to allocate the Committee of 100 funds for that year.

The Committee of 100 met this last year and generously donated over $40,000 for specific projects that will improve the quality of education and the education experience here at Auburn Adventist Academy. The Committee of 100 has donated over $1 million since being formed in 1998 by Bob Paulsen. The current chair, Dawn Heilbrun, is Bob Paulsen's daughter.

Membership is now open for 2015. Membership is open to individuals who make gifts of $500 or more, specifically to the Committee of 100 each year. Current members' names are displayed on the wall in the Conference Room on the Administrative Wing of the Administration Building.

If you would like to join the 2015 Committee of 100 or would like more information about the Committee of 100, please contact Yamileth Klingstrand.

Yamileth Klingstrand | Guest Services 

Contact Information:
Email: yamileth.klingstrand[at]auburn.org
Phone: 253.939.5000 ext. 217
Direct: 253.249.0106